LOVE jetski without guide 1h30

Wet Set Mtl – Boat 30 minutes

Discover the most beautiful attractions of Montreal at an unbeatable price! On board a comfortable and friendly boat, your captain will make you visit the Old Port of Montreal, Habitat 67, St Helene Island, Jean-Drapeau Island, the Biosphère, la Ronde, the Clock tower and a spectacular passage under the Jacques Cartier. The tour includes the captain, insurances and security equipment. Your beverages and food are permitted on board.

Domaine lac St-Pierre – Jet ski rental 30 minutes

Drive and enjoy the commands of your Jet Ski on Lake St-Pierre. Nearby is the St-Maurice River, the town of Trois-Rivières and the many canals of the Lac St-Pierre archipelago.

Domaine lac St-Pierre – Jet ski rental 1 hrs

Drive and enjoy the commands of your Jet Ski on Lake St-Pierre. Nearby is the St-Maurice River, the town of Trois-Rivières and the many canals of the Lac St-Pierre archipelago.

Écorécréo

A ride aboard a pedal boat in the Bonsecours basin and / or a quadricycle ride to discover the Old Port of Montreal from a different perspective. You can choose to do 1 hour of pedal boat or quadricycle, or combine the two activities for a duration of 30 minutes each.

$230.78 $138.47

Ce produit n'est pas disponible pour le moment. Revenez bientôt!Passeport attraits

The attraction leader for this product is Wet Set Mtl and the purchase will be made with that company. For any questions regarding this passport, please contact Wet Set Mtl by phone at 514-701-9387 or by email at [email protected]

Categories: , Tags: ,

J’aime la motomarine sans guide – 1h30

Wet Set Mtl – St-Laurent Express Tour Bateau

Découvrez les plus beaux attraits de Montréal à un prix imbattable! A bord d’un bateau confortable et conviviale, votre capitaine vous fera visiter le Vieux-Port de Montréal, Habitat 67, l’île St-Hélène, l’île Jean-Drapeau, la Biosphère, la Ronde, la tour de l’Horloge et un passage spectaculaire sous le pont Jacques-Cartier. La sortie comprend le capitaine, les assurances et l’équipement de sécurité. Vos consommations sont permises à bord!

Domaine lac St-Pierre – Location motomarine (30min)

Conduisez et amusez-vous aux commandes de votre motomarine sur les eaux du lac St-Pierre. A proximité, la rivière St-Maurice, la ville de Trois-Rivières ainsi que les nombreux canaux de l’archipel du lac St-Pierre.

Domaine lac St-Pierre – Location motomarine (1h)

Conduisez et amusez-vous aux commandes de votre motomarine sur les eaux du lac St-Pierre. A proximité, la rivière St-Maurice, la ville de Trois-Rivières ainsi que les nombreux canaux de l’archipel du lac St-Pierre.

Écorécréo

Une balade à bord d’un pédalo dans le bassin Bonsecours et/ou un tour en quadricycle pour découvrir le Vieux-Port de Montréal sous un autre angle. Vous pourrez choisir de faire 1 heure de pédalo ou de quadricycle, ou combiner les deux activités pour une durée de 30 minutes chacune.

$138.47

AcheterPasseport attraits

L’attrait leader de ce produit est Wet Set Mtl et l’achat se fera auprès de cet attrait leader. Pour toute question relativement à ce passeport, veuillez SVP contacter Wet Set Mtl par téléphone au 514-701-9387 ou par courriel à [email protected]

Catégories : , Étiquettes : ,