I LOVE jetski in DUO 1h

Wet Set Mtl – With sports key and franchise insurance (1h)

1 hour guided tour of the Prairies basin at the foot of the Lachine rapids going under the Concorde, Victoria and Champlain bridges. The ride back includes a tour of Île Sainte-Hélène to see the Biosphere and La Ronde, finishing off by going under the spectacular Jacques-Cartier bridge.

Wet Set Mtl – Passenger (1h)

Share a jetski and go on an adventure on the St-Laurent with your guide.

Écorécréo

A ride aboard a pedal boat in the Bonsecours basin and / or a quadricycle ride to discover the Old Port of Montreal from a different perspective. You can choose to do 1 hour of pedal boat or quadricycle, or combine the two activities for a duration of 30 minutes each.

Mtl Zip line

An exhilarating zipline descent in the Old Port of Montreal. Come and try the first urban zipline circuit in Canada. Montreal Zipline offers you a thrilling experience while discovering Montreal from a bird’s eye view. The zip-line course flies over the famous Bonsecours island in Montreal’s Old Port, which is one of the city’s most popular tourist areas.

$229.90 $137.94

Ce produit n'est pas disponible pour le moment. Revenez bientôt!Passeport attraits

The attraction leader for this product is Wet Set Mtl and the purchase will be made with that company. For any questions regarding this passport, please contact Wet Set Mtl by phone at 514-701-9387 or by email at [email protected]

J’aime la motomarine – Duo (1h)

Wet Set Mtl – Avec clef sportive et assurance franchise (1h)

Randonnée guidée de moto marine d’une durée de 1 heure en direction du Bassin des Prairies situé au pied des rapides de Lachine en passant sous les ponts de la Concorde, Victoria et Champlain. Au retour, vous ferez le tour de l’île Sainte-Hélène pour voir la Biosphère et La Ronde, en terminant avec un passage spectaculaire sous le Pont Jacques-Cartier.

Wet Set Mtl – Passager (1h)

Partagez une motomarine et partez à l’aventure sur le St-Laurent accompagné de votre guide.

Écorécréo

Une balade à bord d’un pédalo dans le bassin Bonsecours et/ou un tour en quadricycle pour découvrir le Vieux-Port de Montréal sous un autre angle. Vous pourrez choisir de faire 1 heure de pédalo ou de quadricycle, ou combiner les deux activités pour une durée de 30 minutes chacune.

Mtl Zip line

Une descente exaltante en tyrolienne au Vieux-Port de Montréal. Ce premier circuit urbain de tyrolienne dans une ville canadienne vous fera vivre des sensations fortes tout en découvrant Montréal à vol d’oiseau. Le parcours survole la célèbre île Bonsecours dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal, une des zones touristiques les plus achalandées de la ville.

$113.94

AcheterPasseport attraits

L’attrait leader de ce produit est Wet Set Mtl et l’achat se fera auprès de cet attrait leader. Pour toute question relativement à ce passeport, veuillez SVP contacter Wet Set Mtl par téléphone au 514-701-9387 ou par courriel à [email protected]

Catégories : , , Étiquettes : ,