Family adventure in the old port of Montreal

Voiles en Voiles

An “Aerial Park” entrance allows you to do all the aerial courses, the via ferrata as well as the climbing wall at the Voiles en Voiles family adventure park located in the Old Port of Montreal. Take part in the outdoor action in the unique world of royal ships and pirate ships. One of the favorite family outings to do in Montreal!

MTL Zipline

An exhilarating zipline descent in the Old Port of Montreal. Come and try the first urban zipline circuit in Canada. Montreal Zipline offers you a thrilling experience while discovering Montreal from a bird’s eye view. The zip-line course flies over the famous Bonsecours island in Montreal’s Old Port, which is one of the city’s most popular tourist areas.

SOS Labyrinthe

Access to SOS Labyrinthe. Explore a 2 km mega maze filled with obstacles, traps, false tracks in search of the four new treasures of the longshoremen. Count on our roller-skating animator to help you in this hunt and discover the amazing stories of the Port of Montreal. Careful the route and the riddle change every month! Rain or shine, it’s a great activity for family and friends.

Écorécréo (Quadricycle et/ou Pédalo)

A ride aboard a pedal boat in the Bonsecours basin and / or a quadricycle ride to discover the Old Port of Montreal from a different perspective. You can choose to do 1 hour of pedal boat or quadricycle, or combine the two activities for a duration of 30 minutes each.

$87.74 $52.64

Passeport attraits

The attraction leader for this product is Voiles en Voiles and the purchase will be made with that company. For any questions regarding this passport, please contact Voiles en Voiles by phone at 514 473 1458 or by email at [email protected]

Aventure en famille au Vieux-Port de Montréal

Voiles en Voiles

Une entrée « Parc Aérien » vous permet de faire tous les parcours aériens, la via ferrata ainsi que le mur d’escalade au parc d’aventures familial Voiles en Voiles situé dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal. Prenez part à l’action en plein air dans l’univers unique des vaisseaux royaux et des bateaux pirates. Une des sorties préférées des familles à faire à Montréal!

MTL Zipline

Une descente exaltante en tyrolienne au Vieux-Port de Montréal. Ce premier circuit urbain de tyrolienne dans une ville canadienne vous fera vivre des sensations fortes tout en découvrant Montréal à vol d’oiseau. Le parcours survole la célèbre île Bonsecours dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal, une des zones touristiques les plus achalandées de la ville.

SOS Labyrinthe

Un accès à SOS Labyrinthe. Explorez un labyrinthe de 2 km rempli d’obstacles et de fausses pistes à la recherche des quatre nouveaux trésors des débardeurs. Comptez sur nos animateurs en patins à roulettes pour vous aider à vous perdre et découvrez des histoires étonnantes entourant le Port de Montréal. Attention, le parcours et l’énigme changent chaque mois. Beau temps, mauvais temps, une expérience à vivre en famille et entre amis.

Écorécréo (Quadricycle et/ou Pédalo)

Une balade à bord d’un pédalo dans le bassin Natrel et/ou un tour en quadricycle pour découvrir le Vieux-Port de Montréal sous un autre angle. Vous pourrez choisir de faire 1 heure de pédalo ou de quadricycle, ou combiner les deux activités pour une durée de 30 minutes chacune.

$87.74 $52.64

Passeport attraits